The Radiation Flowers​/​Hawkeyes Split 12"

by The Radiation Flowers

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $3 CAD  or more




Saskatoon's The Radiation Flowers revisit classic shoegaze and the 4AD sound with a heavier guitar driven edge. Dark, smoky ambience with floating vocals play off against analog fuzz guitars and a solid, pulsing low end.

Since releasing their 2015 self-titled album they have toured across Canada and played several festivals with Canadian tour dates upcoming this summer. Their new full length LP is also out soon via Sunmask and Cardinal Fuzz in July.

350 copies on eco-coloured vinyl with printed inner sleeve and limited CD-Rs with vinyl replica jacket.

Order vinyl via:
Sunmask Records (North America)
Cardinal Fuzz (UK/Europe) **SOLD OUT**

Check out Hawkeyes' tracks at:


released July 7, 2017

Recorded and Mixed by Chad Mason at Sinewave Studios
Additional Engineering by Barrett Ross and Kalon Beaudry
Mastered by Chris Hardman
Artwork by Olde Nightrifter

Shelby Gaudet - Guitar, Vocals
Amber Ross - Drums, Percussion
Christopher Laramee – Guitar
Jay Allen - Bass, Backup Vocals
Lucas Goetz - Keys

All songs written and produced by The Radiation Flowers, except "Never Fade," written by Gary Ramon.

All rights reserved. Copyright 2017 The Radiation Flowers, except "Never Fade," Copyright 1992 Sun Dial.

Released by Sunmask & Cardinal Fuzz Records



all rights reserved


The Radiation Flowers Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

The Radiation Flowers (formerly Powder Blue) is a slow burning psych rock band from Saskatoon, SK Canada.

contact / help

Contact The Radiation Flowers

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code